Gameloft Windows Phone 7 Applikationen

 

Brain Challenge™ HD

Das beliebte Bestseller-Denkspiel jetzt auf deinem W7-Handy! **Pocket Gamer: "Wenn Lernen nur so unterhaltsam wäre wie dieser geniale Gehirntrainer." "Intelligent, ausgefeilt und unterhaltsam." Das umfassende Denktrainingsprogramm ist zurück:... more

In Puzzle und Ratespiele

 

The Oregon Trail HD

Mach dich auf eine unvergessliche Reise in den Westen in diesem einzigartigen und lehrreichen Strategiespiel, das den Weg der amerikanischen Pioniere auf der Suche nach Gold und Glück in Kalifornien nacherzählt. Das Spiel basiert auf einer... more

In Strategie

 

Assassin's Creed™ - Altaïr's Chronicles HD

Das Action-/Abenteuer-Spiel, das auf Heimkonsolen Maßstäbe setzt - jetzt für dein Smartphone! Jerusalem, 1191 n. Chr. Der dritte Kreuzzug gegen die Sarazenen verwüstet das Heilige Land. Du bist Altaïr, ein Meister-Assassine. Der Orden der... more

In Abenteuer und Action

 

Earthworm Jim HD

Cooooool! Einer der beliebtesten Videospiel-Charaktere aller Zeiten ist zurück! Jetzt auf deinem Smartphone! Erlebe die abgefahrenen Abenteuer von Earthworm Jim in einer erfrischenden Neuauflage des klassischen Jump'n'Shoot-Spiels. Jim war... more

In Abenteuer und Action

 

UNO™ HD

Spiele das klassische Kartenspiel, den Spielspaß Nr. 1 für Familie und Freunde auf deinem Windows-Handy! Das weltberühmte Kartenspiel in seiner getreuen Reproduktion für dein Handy bietet neue spannende Regeln. Erlebe den verrückten... more

In Brett- und klassische Spiele

Gameloft's Windows Phone 7 applications

 

Asphalt 5

Get in, start up and punch it in the fastest dream cars ever created by some of the most prestigious manufacturers in the world. Everything you’ve ever dreamed of doing behind the wheel is here on your phone. Stop dreaming and get... more

In Racing & flying

 

Brain Challenge™ HD

The best-selling, critically acclaimed brain training franchise arrives on W7 phones! **Pocket Gamer: “If only real-life education could be as fun as this ace brain trainer…” “It's smart, slick and a pleasure to play.” This... more

In Puzzle & trivia

 

The Oregon Trail HD

The Oregon Trail HD is a unique strategy and educational game relating the first pioneers' journey to Western America. It is based on a resource management formula already proven in the U.S., where the game is an actual icon for adults and... more

In Family

 

Assassin's Creed™ - Altaïr's Chronicles HD

The benchmark of action-adventure games on next-gen consoles for your smartphone! Jerusalem, 1191 AD. The Third Crusade between the Crusaders and Saracens is tearing the Holy Land apart. You are Altaïr, a Master Assassin sent by the Order of... more

In Action & adventure

 

Earthworm Jim HD

Grooooovy! One of the all-time most iconic video game characters is now coming to your smartphone! Live or re-live the freaky adventures of Earthworm Jim in a refreshing remake of the classic action/platform game. Jim was an ordinary... more

In Action & adventure

 

Uno

Play the #1 classic card game for fun with friends and family on your Windows phone! The world-famous card game is faithfully reproduced for mobile and also features exciting new rules. Relive all the crazy fun of UNO™: match colors or numbers... more

In Card & board